A night out.

2002-02-07, 4:40 p.m.

Hey I actually went out last night. A friend invited me and Danie to the club she frequents� so we gave It a shot. I�m really not used to that whole club scene but it was nice to actually see people. Yeah� I did something besides work. though I did have to sacrifice sleep. Witch I�m paying for now buy the way. But that�s ok I don�t have to be back to work for like� 5 more hours. Yes that was sarcasm. Surprisingly I had more fun then I thought(I think it was the whole other people thing) but Danie did not like it. So we had to bail early. Oh well we can do it again another time. The lights were harsh(gave me a headache), the music was eghhhhh, and everyone was smoking. How gross I hate being around cigarette smoke how icky. It was sad I saw all these beautiful girls� smoking. What a turnoff. I don�t care how sexy you are� if you smoke� you are repulsive in my book. But of cores that�s only my opinion. Other then that it was fun. I will definitely like to do it again. Maybe when I don�t have to go straight to work afterwards. Thank you so much for inviting us Missym. I would like to do it again sometime. If I can talk Danie into giving Area another chance.

prevnext