Off to work.

2002-02-18, 5:42 a.m.

Sorry about that last entry� I just had a real bad day I guess I took it a lot worse then I should have. Actually I had a real good day at work. the district manager came in and walked my department. He was very happy with me. Jeff told me I was his hero because the grocery department looked so good the rest of the store looked� Ok, and the DM still left happy. It was the rest of the day that did not go well. Me and Danie had a fight and I said something mean to hurt her feeling right before I dropped her off at work. And she cut herself again. Why dose she do that? Why can�t I stop her? I hate being the reason she hurts herself, almost as much as I hate her hurting herself.

Right now I�m getting ready for work and enjoying a nice bowl of cocoa pebbles� the breakfast of champions. Not only 5 year old champions neither, but grown up�s too. Well I gotta head off to work now thank you all for the kind words and occasional slaps up side the head.



prevnext