and another saterday night of lonleyness.

2002-02-23, 10:31 p.m.

I really have not felt like writing lately but what the fuck here I go� I think I might be starting to have some kind of friends� maybe just pity friends I am not sure but a lot of different people have been asking me out lately and for some reason I keep coming up with excuses not to go. There are a lot of parties going on right now I should go I think it might be fun. If I don�t sol my wild oats soon� I may get myself in even bigger trouble in the future if you know what I mean. I had this really beutiful girl at my work ask me out today� she said just as friends witch was great but I told her I did not want to go. So what do I do instead� I sit home alone feeling sorry for myself. I don�t know what�s wrong with me, what am I afraid of?

Oh well I am going to go to bed now after another disappointing day of noting. I think my life gets more exciting by the day� NOT!



prevnext