It turned out to be a damn good night.

2002-03-03, 4:04 a.m.

Man I am so fucking tired. Ok� so I lied about me not doing anything today. After I decided I was not going to do anything� my bestest best friend called(the one I always seem to forget about� or just avoid). Somehow he talked me into going to a club with him and his friends. I cant believe it I actually had fun. I was getting freaky and everything. And here it is 4am and I am just now getting home. This is usually the time I�m getting up for work. I admit it took a while but after a hour or so I had the rhythm in my feet. I met this really nice(nice in every way) girl named Allison we danced together most of the night, at first I was uncomfortable but she loosened me right up. We had such a great time.

I ran into some people I knew from high school� someone actually remembered me from school. We talked for a while or at least tried the music was so loud. Buy the end of the night there was at least 10 of us. After they kicked us out� about 5 of us went to Dennies and had breakfast. After eating we stayed and talked for like an hour or so� it was great.

Well shit I had better go to bed I cant believe it�s already tomorrow� I�m still on yesterday. What happened to today� ok I am so punchy you would think I was drunk. I am not drunk just exhausted and excited all at the same time. It is a strange feeling let me tell you. My legs are so tired from dancing I can barley walk.

Something tells me I�ll be going out again� goodnight diaryland.



prevnext