My beutiful sweet love.

2002-03-30, 5:21 p.m.

It�s funny if you read Danie�s diary� you might get the impression she is not attractive. That is because she has a low opinion of herself. In reality she is absolutely stunning. She has the most amazing smile, every time I see it� no matter what it always brings a smile to my face. And her eyes� there is so much deep beauty in her eyes, and if she ever says anything about being a little overweight� she�s lying Danie is an absolute knockout in every way imaginable.

I know she thinks I want to leaver her for a prettier girl� that is probably part my fault, and part her being insecure in herself. If I am having second thoughts about marriage and sometimes even being together� believe me when I tell you� It has absolutely NOTHING to do with her looks. If I do point out a pretty girl to her I never compare. Danie is more beautiful to me on so many different levels I can�t even begin to tell you.

She just has some self-esteem issues, and if we are going to be together I need to help her with them.



prevnext