hopping to get back on track...

2002-05-08, 4:19 p.m.

well i have some intersting news... jessica stoped showing up to work. she has not shown up in almost a week. jeff wanted to make sure she was ok before he termanated her because she dident call or anything. no one could get ahold of her. well we finally found out what happened today... she got another job and was too chicken shit to tell us she just stopped showning up. i dident think she was like that but i guess i was wrong. i think she was embaressed about getting caught in that lie over the book thing and dident want to show her face in the store again. im glad shes gone... no more temptations for me.

yesterday was INVENTORY! thats why i havent been on for a while... i work like 50 hours in 4 days and bombed the inventory. hehe that kinda sucks. but its over now so i can move on.

danie asked me today if we could pick a date and start planning the wedding again... i wish she understood me better.

i have to get a system so i can manage to do my job, my martial arts, the gym, and my 13 girlfriends (hehe just kidding) ok my only girlfriend who hates me because i dont spend enough time with her but she wants to marry me. ya that one.



prevnext