bad week so far...

2002-05-09, 2:22 a.m.

this is one of those mornings im glad i dont have to be to work. my little brother qualified for the state track competation in 4 events. thats way cool. tomorrow i get to drive down to BYU at 6am so i can watch. i dont think im gonna stay all day though it might go until 8 or 9pm. those track people are nutz. but im happy for him he is one hell of an athlete.

i was trying to come up with a way to juggle my life while making myself happy and keeping everyone else happy. so here is my plan (its in the works)

SUNDAY- work, gym with danie.

MONDAY- work, jiu-jitsu.

TUESDAY- jiu-jitsu, gym with danie.

WEDSDAY- work, jiu-jitsu, go out with danie.

THURSDAY- jiu-jitsu, gym with danie.

FRIDAY- work, jiu-jitsu, lizzy maguire.

SATURDAY- work, gym.

now thats on top of everything else i have to take care of so thats a busy but i think good schedule.

i have been so busy at work i have not had time for anything else. and when i have had time i dont feel like doing anything. danie was mad at me today because we planned on going to the gym and i told her i wanted to eat first. after i ate i did not fell like going i was TIRED. so she got all pissed off and just went off on me for hours like she always dose. sometimes she makes me want to kill myself so i dont have to listen to her anymore. how would yelling at me make me want to go anymore? the fact is she just likes to be pissed at me all the time. i guess it makes her feel better or something. yes i have been kind of lazy at home the last few days but if you consider in the window of sunday-wedsday i had already worked almost 50 hours preparing for inventory then having inventory. sunday was a graveyard shift that lasted half the day well working my little tail off throwing freight, dairy, and backstock. monday was absolute HELL i went in at midnight threw 400 cases of freight, worked out the whole backroom backstock, counted the entiire backroom, and ordered the store. tuesday was inventory day so my day was mostly racking my brain with numbers and math. then yesterday was inventory recovery day and i spen half of it in the checkstand becuase my company is too fucking cheep to schedule enough help up front. then i had to write an order, and try and figure out wtf we blew inventory so fucking bad.

so why the fuck cant i be tired for a few days? she would never understand. i know i said i would go but mostly because i dident want her to get mad at me in the first place. angry people suck!

prevnext