just a little BS off the top of my head

2002-05-10, 7:03 p.m.

i should be happy, i should have no reason to complain right? i mean i have the job i want, it pays good, materiel things that are supposed to make me happy, an amazing woman i love that loves me more then anything, supportive friends and family... i could go on, but i wont. somehow i still feel somethings missing, i dont know what it is but its like im waiting for something to happen so i can begin my life. i know that sounds crazy but im not a normal everyday avrage guy, i just know it. but here i am living a normal everyday avrage life and its slowly eating away at me.

i dont know what it is i cant explain it but im so fucking bored with my life i want to go postal. this is so silly i know, but i watch movies like spider man and i want to be spider man, i want to be neo, i want to be william wallace, i want to save the fucking world! go ahead and laugh i know i would. but i dont know i cant quench this thirst until that happens.

one might think i expect too much of myself maybe that im not as great as i know i am, but i gaurentee if i were to be put into a situation where need to do incredable things to survive i would. i cant be defeted, i cant die... try me i dare you! who ever you are i dare you to challange me.

i know thats sounds absolutly iNaAnE but thats how i feel, this life is boring me to death and i dont know how much longer i can deal with it.

prevnext