you got the wrong guy

2002-05-22, 1:21 a.m.

yesterday was weird.... i almost got arrested, because the cop thought i was someone else. hers the story... i guess i was speeding so the asshole pulled me over. he asked for my drivers licence and registration. i of corse had left my DL in my gym bag at home. the first time in the 7 years ive not had my DL in my wallet and the next fucking day i get pulled over. thats not the worst part... the cop takes down some information from me and punches it into his comp and the first thing that pops up is... a warrent for my arrest, thats right a warrent for arrmed robbery. LOL! like i would ever get caught. it turns out the warrent for for some other guy with my name, birthday, height, weight, hair color. what a fucking coincitence. the cop told me for a minute he thought he had himself a gunuine criminal, and i was that close to being in hand cuffs in the back of his car.
it was a long day and theres more but i have to go to work.

prevnext