the international symbol for "need head"

2002-06-11, 10:38 p.m.

i went to lagoon today, it was fun. me, danie, her lovley sister, and my lil brothers. justin got 3 phone numbers. thats so like him, i had to remind him layton is 45 min drive drom sandy and he has no car. danies sister grabbed my ass more then i was comftrable with, at first we were just kidding around but she was getting carried away. then she put my glasses in her bra and wanted me to get them out. other then that it was real fun i think we hit all the really cool rides 2 or 3 times, though i did kinda suck at the games, i usualy rock those big time. but i cant always be perfect.

i dropped my car off to get detailed today, i pick it up tomorrow... im so excited. the bad news is i have to be in to work in like 3 hours... im thinking i might as well go in now so i can get some good sleep tomorrow.

im gonna make me and danie some food and i guess head off to work.

prevnext