princess bride kicks ass

2002-08-16, 1:49 p.m.

things are good for me right now. i hope this dont mean bad luck is on the way. my dad is excited tat i have taken a liking to boxing and wants to come to all my fights. yay! but i dont think i want to loose in front of him so im just gonna have to win. the key is desipline. im going to train my ass off no matter how hard it gets. not my ass... the training. i need stamina and most of all strenth and tecnique. the strenth is coming along good as a matter of fact i have been working out with 2 friends one of them i work with and he is a real good person to work out with because he knows what he is doing in the gym. he used to be a pysical trainer at the gym we are working out at. and the best part is we are all taking it very seriously... we just started working out together a week ago and we have gone 3 times and got killer workouts. never before in 1 week have i made so much progress. this rocks.

i went to lunch with 2 of the instructors from walt bayless (soome bad ass dudes) and one of the toughest pride fighters out there today. if i can make friends with tyhose guys... im in the black belt circle and that means my training will be increadble. and one of the older black belts has taken a liking to me and wants to work on my tecnique with me... HELL TEAH! who am i to turn down good help. this is going to be great, ill keep ya posted.

i found out something intresting today... chris (one of the instructors) told me the guy i beat the piss out of in class wedsday... is robert j debry's son. LOL thats so awesome... i hate that crook, i always told myself whenever i saw him on tv that i wanted to kick his ass and if i ever ran into him on the street... i would. beating up is son and not getting arrested is even better in my book.

ok ill update again whenever i get anotyher chance.



prevnext