Dismantle. Repair

2008-05-23, 2:37 p.m.

It's been so long since I have updated, I am still living in Jackson and working at Smith's only I'm the Non foods manager now. I got married a few years ago and things are going great, I also have a 6 month old baby. She is the cutiest thing in the world, absoultly perfect... unless I'm trying to sleep of corse. I was writing on another diary for a bit but then I realized this one is still here so I am going back to it. I will always be goldenboy after all.
Don't think I mentioned before about 2 years ago Taco anf I broke up. actualy about 3 months later I was running away to Vegas gettting married to Tara... who saw that coming??? Life is interesting, and I seem to orefer to keep mine a little extra interesting. Well at least I did not make a mistake and marry Taco, I was never really happy with her. I never realized how much I could love someone before Tara came along. I'm very happy right now.

prevnext