My new baby

2008-06-06, 4:57 p.m.

Me and baby are sick. The last three day have kinda sucked, I'm so busy at work but I don't feel like doing anything beacause I don't feel good. And Tiara is not feeling good so she has been even more high maintience then usual. But that's OK I feel bad for her. She get's lots of kisses and hugs from me... that might be what got her sick in the first place. I love being a Dad! Really my entire life is differnat, but in a good way. Having a baby is a lot of fun, she is so cute I have her blowing kisses now. But I'm the only one she will do it for so no one believes me. Plus she likes to dance to my music, and she even tries to sing along. It's so freeking cute I could die from joy. Her favorite songs are "split screen sadness" from John Mayer, and "Promise" from Anberlin. She really get going when I play those songs. She will be 6 months old tomorrow.

prevnext