a rough day at work.

2002-02-11, 8:22 p.m.

I am so tired tonight. I was at work all day again. I think I was actually stressed out. Everything was going wrong, I have not had a day that bad for a long time. I will not go into details, but it sucked. But Jeff rocked, he helped me out a lot and he always tells me thank you, and good job, he appreciates me. And that�s very important to me, I get tired working for people who are never happy, it�s like running on ice. Jeff is one of those bosses who doesn�t believe he is above telling someone they do good work. I am self motivated but I still need recognition and positive feedback. I�m just glad the day is over my whole body hurts. I ache from head to toe, Non stop 14 hour days do that to you I guess.

On a more positive note� Me and Danie are doing real good lately. I�m so glad she forgave me for messing around. It really woke me up I think, I feel so much better about our relationship, I don�t feel as trapped. I�m not really sure what changed but� things are so much better. It�s great. And the sex has been amazing� and frequent. Not like you care to hear about it but� yeah things are good, very good. : )



prevnext