A bad dream... A bad day.

2002-02-26, 6:08 p.m.

I had a bad dream last night� I was at work and all these mean men came in the store wearing masks and they started beating the shit out of everyone on the front end, the checkers, baggers. And I could not save them because there were more guys standing in the way so I could not get to them. It was horrible.

And my actual day at work did not turn out to be much better. I was in a real bad mood all day, and shit was just not going my way. but I�m home now� Its just me and Danie I hope we can make a good day out of the rest of it.

I think Danie has been reading my diary or something� because yesterday she was asking me a lot of questions about Jessica, and if I am still interested in her. Hmm I did not say a thing to her so either she is getting her paranoia from reading my diary or one of you are telling her my business. Either way I guess I deserve it� Danie deserves to know the truth. And the truth is� yes I am attracted to Jessica, but nothing is ever going to come of it again� I will not let it. So pass that information on. She seems to believe it coming from you better anyway.



prevnext