I am in a goofy mood.

2002-02-28, 9:47 p.m.

� basketball was fun, but I am beat to hell. We were playing with very big guys and I am a very small guy. And when you try to play aggressive ball with a guy twice your size� your very likely to have a few bruises and a limp for a few days after. But it was still fun� and I have the bruises and the limp to prove it. And I got to meet Jeff�s brother he is a nice guy. But he is only in town for a few days then he has to go back to Hawaii. He is in the navy and is stationed there.

Me and Danie changed my layout a little. I like it� I am not good with html b/s so I sat down with Danie and told her what I wanted� And she did it� I love her sooooooooooo much. And I am happy with the outcome so if you don�t like it� you can just kiss my ass.

I was hoping Melissa would call me tonight because Me and Danie were hoping to do something that involved other people� not that you pervert. But oh well I have to be to work early tomorrow anyway� maybe it�s for the better. I suppose we could do something just to two of us� but when you have been together as long as we have I guess we are a little board of each other� oh my god where is your mind you sick fuck?

I am starting to think that maybe my being a little board of Danie is playing a big part in my interest in other women. Hmm� What to do? I know� I can pay someone to kill every woman that shows interest in me. Or I can pay someone to kill me� yeah, that�s it. Wait� I don�t want to do that. Well then I�m just screwed. Not that kind of screwed my hell what�s wrong with you? You need help.



prevnext