Dear diaryland.

2002-03-09, 7:53 a.m.

LOL! I just got some serious hate mail. Some girl by the name of Kim decided she wanted to judge me. She was very rude and she conveniently forgot to leave her URL� how typical. Note to everyone� this my diary and I WILL write how I fell. If you don�t like it I�m sorry, THEN DON�T READ. If you only came to judge my relationship your wasting your time because I don�t really give a shit. You don�t know me all you know is what I put in this diary, and what Danie puts in hers. So if you want to be rude and judge my life like you are better then me� go ahead but I will not listen. If you want to give me friendly advise� then I will listen.

Anyway there are my 2 cents, I have to run because I am late for work AGAIN hehe. I will be on later to update� diaryland� you rock!



prevnext