I am begging for you're love.

2002-03-23, 5:34 p.m.

299 page views and NO LOVE! What�s wrong with you people? I NEED FEEDBACK! Sign my guestbook, leave me a note, something, anything. JUST GIVE ME SOME LOVE DAMNIT! And if you don�t already have me listed as a favorite� DO IT! I am on a mission to have more people listing me as a favorite then Danie hehe. Yes I am competitive but that�s a good thing trust me. I will give sexual favors for some diaryland love� j/k hehe.

Work is kinda starting to stress me out a little. I was a complete asshole last night, treating co workers like shit. That�s not me I just hope they understand how stressful being responsible for so much can be. I got some sleep I feel soooo, soooo much better. The freight crew KICKS ASS. I mean it� we are down a guy an important one too, and everything still looks great. Jeff said the store looked as good as he has ever seen it. And I saved 40 hours of labor with the frozen dude getting hurt. He is going to miss like 4 or 5 weeks. I am going to have to hire someone else for the time being. But I am paying the price for stepping up to the challenge and getting it done without a hitch. I�m kinda getting burned out, working nights, days, 16 hour shifts. Too much stress and I am feeling it a little.

Between work and trying to figure out my own personal issues I�m practically iNsAnE! I want to go out tonight but I cant. Why? Because Danie don�t want me to go out when she is at work anymore. But I�m not, not going out just because she said so, believe me. That�s not me� I do whatever the fuck I want, whenever the fuck I want. I always have and I always will. It�s just to keep me out of trouble. She�s right Mike+Girls=BAD NEWS. I know it�s true so, girls are my weakness, my kryptonite. I don�t want sex� I want attention. Get it! I live for that attention. I am very narcissistic therefore I need to know everyone loves me, they need me, they cant live without me. And if I don�t get it� I get depressed. But at least for a while I need to make an attempt to get by without it.



prevnext