Thank you Steve =)

2002-03-25, 8:11 a.m.

I got sent home from work this morning� I guess I looked as bad as I felt or something. I was there all night since like 8pm. The first half of the night was all ass kicking, then I ran out of juice. I�m just beat. I think I might be getting burned out and I would not say that if it were not true. When Steve got there this morning the first thing he said we he saw me was� �you need to go home and sleep!� and I was like cool but I have all this work left to do. He was like make me a list of what you want me to do and ill do it. I was like� I love you Steve, and I can say that because he don�t have a crush on me. I am pretty sure he likes girls. Talk about happy me. Though I am amazed I made it home ok but I did. And here I am just sitting here typing on my computer when I should be SLEEPING!

I was wondering� is the font ok? If not I will change it. And I think I am going to give up on trying to have more fans then Danie. She already has twice as many as I do and she gets more everyday.

OMG! I am falling asleep at the comp, I NEED to go to bed right now������



prevnext