A day off???

2002-04-02, 11:10 p.m.

I was off work today� but what a busy day off work it was. I took Danie to work at 9am and then started running a few erin�s, went to ju-jitsu class, got new wrestling shoes, bought 4 new D.V.D�s, went to the mall with Danie and bought more shit, then we went to my parents for dinner. Was only home for like 10 min between 9 this morning and 11pm.

What a busy day� got some shit taken care of, spent a lot of money(I have spent almost $2,000 in the last 2 days WOW), I even got some shit taken care of for work =) I am exhausted, oh� and we watched �Blow� kinda a alright movie I guess.

But the most important thing I did all day was� I FINALY GOT SIGNED UP FOR JU-JITSU, AND TOOK MY FIRST CLASS TODAY. Ok so all the other guys in the class are like HUGE and I am like tiny, some of them are like black belts, and I�m like NOT, they all have like experience, and I like DON�T! But what the fuck I could always live up to a challenge. And believe me� Ju-jitsu is a challenge.

My cat is such a retard. You give her one of those little plastic things off the gallons of milk and she spends the whole day knocking it around the house until she knocks it under the couch or the fridge or somewhere else she can�t reach it. I guess cats have to be easily amused right?

Well I figure in 2 or 3 years I will a full fledged black belt in combat ju-jitsu� yeah for Me! I finally get off my ass and do something I should have done a long time ago!!!



prevnext