Me the matchmaker.

2002-04-04, 12:57 p.m.

OMG! Why is it everyone I work with chooses me to tell who they have a crush on? I guess it�s kinda cool but pointless. Today I decided to stop just listing to them and help them get dates. That�s right I�m the matchmaker at the avenues Smith�s. My rules are... If someone tells me they like someone more then once and have not asked them out yet. I will offer to do it for them if� of cores both parties are SINGLE. That�s right just like in Jr. High School� I am the guy who asks out potential mates for his friends. Ok� so I am not actually serious about this all the time. But I was today. For some reason I just felt like asking people out on dates and since I cannot ask anyone out for myself� I did it for my close friends. First I almost got Jessica a date with this Fire Fighter she has a serious crush on. but he wanted to talk to her and she was too shy. Hmm but I found out he is single and thinks she is WAY HOT! That�s a damn good start.

There was another one but I don�t really want to talk about it. Lets just say it was a desperate attempt to get this GUY who is in love with ME� off my back for a little while. It was kinda a crash landing though. Better luck next time I hope.

I hope this martial arts thing works out for me� I think I might work a little too much. I missed class today because I could not get out of work. but ill just make it up another day I guess.



prevnext