Chicken & Stars...

2002-04-06, 6:03 p.m.

Well people are officially bored of me now� a record low 25 hits yesterday *tear*. But that�s ok I�ll live.

I have noticed my pain tolerance go up quiet a lot since I started getting my ass kicked on a daily basis. Last night at work I smashed my finger and It did not really hurt� but it looks so bad I might have to cut it off. J/k I am not going to cut off my own finger.

Work was a little stressful lots of shit going on, I worked another grave and first thing this morning one of the "BIG" head honchos showed up just before I left. Here I am in sweats and a T with No name badge, and a baseball cap. I thought I was toast. But no� she was super happy with me. Jeff and Steve seem to think she has a thing for me. Totally sexual though� not only is she married but� she is a COW! She looks like Mimi from the Drew Carry show. Though it would benefit my career quiet a bit. Hehe. Ok subject change. Ahhh gross.

I want to take a vacation soon. But I really am not sure where to go. Danie wants to go to Cal. She has family there so I think that would be fun. But I also know she wants to live there so I might not be able to bring her back with me� hey� there�s an idea.

I fully understand why Danie is jealous of Jessica and I don�t blame her at all. I just wish she understood where we are now. I really enjoy spending time with Jessica we get along great and have good talks. I have seteled down a little from my Mr. Curious that I have been for the last few months. Maybe I am just too busy to care about girls. My infatuation with Jessica has turned into a pretty good friendship. I wish it was ok for us to hang out together but Danie says �HELL NO!� She has good reason and I want to respect that� but I have so much fun when I am around Jessica. I don�t know why� She�s just so funny, so cute, happy� and she really trusts me. I can�t honestly say I trust her� but I do like her. If there was only some way for us to be friends without me having to lie. I hate lying. Here's a secret... I have been lying.

Well I think that�s it for now� until then�



prevnext