Five great years flushed away in five horrible minutes

2002-04-13, 2:58 p.m.

Danie just left me. It�s over. She went to work for the night and I am home� alone.

I know this has happened before but this time it�s real. We had a pretty bad fight and she told me� �I am no good for her. I don�t care about her. She is tired of pretending I might become a sensitive person. Amongst other things she told me she was tired of trying said it�s over.�

I should have seen it coming� lately I have gotten kind of bored of her, I find it easier to take her for granted. She has gotten real short fused with me, always on my case about everything. It was bound to happen� maybe it will be better in the long run.

This sucks� I don�t know what I am going to do� I don�t want to be alone right now, but I don�t have any real friends besides Danie. She is the only one who gives a flying fuck about me. The only one who cares and now she�s gone� I pushed her away.



prevnext