Having a hard time...

2002-04-13, 9:37 p.m.

Fuck... all those sleeping pills and I still can�t sleep. I fell asleep for like an hour and someone called woke me up and now I can�t go back to sleep. I need to be to work at 4am. So now I get to go to work tired, depressed, worn out, and partially insane. Right after having one of the worst days of my life. This is going to be nice.

I�m still sitting here� alone. This is not good for me. I can�t stand feeling like this� I just want to fall asleep� fall asleep and never wake up.

I just got a note from Jeff. Hi Jeff. He came over the other day after work we both left early so he gave me a ride home. We were talking a bit and I slipped up and told him my URL. So I guess he was curious so he went home and found my diary. Now he knows my secrets, my thoughts. Great� well better him then some of the other people I work with. Jeff please don�t tell anyone about me and Danie right now� I don�t want to have to try and explain to 80 smith�s employees. It�s just easier for now. I need easier right now.

I am going to go and try the sleeping thing again.

Bye� thanks to everyone who cares� it means a lot to me.



prevnext