A natral winner.

2002-04-19, 5:34 p.m.

So I�m just sitting here doing� not much. I�m recording music for my mp3 player so I can ignore people at work with an excuse. I noticed my music variety is quit� yeah� I like lots of different music! I have Metal, Oldies, Country, Rock, Pop, you name it I got it.

People keep asking me ��how are you and Danie???� My only answer is� I don�t know! Were o.k� then were NOT. I suppose if I had to answer I would say� not great, but not terrible!

Things at work are pretty good though. And my martial arts is going real good. I fucking knew I would be good at that shit. I have a major advantage� I guess I look week or something, so no one seems to fear me. That�s my secret weapon. All my life people have always wanted to fight me over stupid shit just because I�m small and I have some kind of non-intimidating image. So basically they are cowards and think they know how to pick there battles. I like the idea of that.

Well I guess ill get back to doing nothing� tell next time�



prevnext