step 2.

2002-05-02, 8:09 a.m.

cool cool cool... me and danie signed up for a gym membership yesterday. im pretty excited it has all the workout equiptment i could ever need, free weights, cardio, a swmimming pool, basketball courts, vollyball, and really cool trainer people. im happy we waited and looked at a few differant gyms before we decited on one because granted this one is the most expensive its by far more of what im looking for. danie signed up for 5 sessions with a personal trainer and her goal is to loose weight, im just going to get set up with a work out plan and check it over with my martial arts instructor. he will help me with my diet also. im supposed to eat every 2 hours... thats alot of eating.

the guy who helped us sign up is a cool dude... he is into kung-fu and we got into talking... alot heh and i found out i actualy know his instructor... he used to work with my dad. he told me he knows of a few guys in my class that go to that gym so maybe i can find someone to work out with after all. danie will be there too but we are on totally differant workouts, im not supposed to do any cardio, and most of danies workout is cardio. i guess my everyday life is cardio enough for me.

yesterday was such a long day for me i went to work at 3am and did not even get to bed until almost midnight. i was gone all day i finnally got home last night about 1030pm after viviting my family and then i fucked around on the net for a while like always. then wen to bed.

well im going to start my day maybe ill be back later to update on more cool stuff.

prevnext