could this be it over here.

2002-07-23, 12:53 a.m.

here i am for my once in a blue moon update. i had to write tonight because tonight was my first kickboxing match. ok so i have no expirence and the guy i faught was damn good, or at least to me he was. because he kicked my ass. well actulaly the back of my leg like 800 times and man did those kicks pack a wollap. so i have horrible bruises and a bloody t-shirt to show for my first organized fight. oh ya and 1 defete. not to mention a headache that feels like i had my face ran over by a truck.

but other then that it was fun. i did have a good time and i will most definetly be doing that again. well i have to be to work early tomorrow and its like 1 in the morning, not to mention i will most likley wake up feeling like a human pinyatta at the yankies world series championship party. abd thta might just be an understatment. but it was fun. i had better go to bed.

prevnext