-

2002-08-03, 9:55 p.m.

how have i been... busy. well i feel silly saying that bacause i have been spending a few hours a day playing diablo2. friday on my day off i played for like 5 hours. i know im a lazy butt.

gosh... i have not updated in so long i dont even know what to write about. well the remodel is in full swing its keeping things very intersting. they are a month behind i hope we still have the grand reopening in october. jeff is not fired yet witch is a good thing. steve got in trouble for telling off the DM. not good, note to self: dont ever do that. i have a tendancy to speek my mind i must restrain.

i really need to get to the gym more, more lifting less diablo. more jiu-jitsu... less wasting time. i need to organize my schedule.

im starting to fell like i am not quiet the stud i thought i was. now that me and danie have our agreemant that we can see other people i cant seem to get anyones attention. exept a few of the gay guys i work with. but that is totaly out of the question. i want hot chicks. but they wont even look twice at me it sucks. it makes me feel unattractive. and it hurts. i know danie is not even trying to meet anyone else, if she was she would have guys all over her. part of me is waiting for her to find someone so i have reason to go all out. its too bad jessicas not around anymore, she would have been fun if ya know what i mean.

im going to go to bed since im tired of waiting for my freind sara to come online and chat with me. and i have work early tomorrow. hi sara... talk to you soon =)



prevnext