Trailer trash sluts!

2005-10-12, 7:11 p.m.

I need a new layout� mine sucks juicy asshole! If anyone wants to help me make a new one I could use the help. If not I suppose I could just go back to one of the basic dland templates.
In case you were wondering� I still don�t like it much here in Wyoming. And this town sucks, I never knew there were this many trashy people in the world� let alone in one town. It is down right nasty here. Pretty much all Wyoming consists of is trailer parks, sagebrush, and last but not least� dirt. And when it rains or snows that dirt becomes mud! There is mud everywhere. Half the people who live here don�t believe in taking showers or washing there cloths. And I did not think it was possible for any town, let alone one that has unemployment rate below 1% to have this much welfare. It seems like every other person that shops at my store has food stamps and or WIC. What�s up with that considering every single business here has a HELP WANTED sign on the door� get a job you lazy fuckers stop milking the government. Sorry its not that I don�t think people need the help, I know it�s for the kids mostly and I agree with that� but� why is it that every girl about the age of 17 already has a kid or two? Or even worse by the time they are 20 they have 4 kids? Is there nothing else to do here besides get knocked up one after the other? Most of witch with a different guy every time! It just pisses me off all these trailer trash sluts keep getting knocked up and having kids they know they can�t afford. If I go to the Ferrari dealership and try and buy a $200,000 car� the finance people will run my credit, verify my income, and then laugh there asses off at me as they tell my I don�t make enough money to buy a $200,000 car. So tell me why should people be allowed to have 5 kids if they can�t afford them? But they do, and then they just get more food stamps for every kid they have. And it must not be enough because they can�t seem to afford novelties like� soap, deodorant, and laundry detergent. It�s sad really because buy the time they are don�t buying all the hostess twinkies, t-bones, and packs of cigarettes they have no more money left for personal hygiene.
Not too mention I�m getting in trouble at work. We had a big walk the other day, the big bosses at the corporate office stopped in and boy did that NOT go well. Not that I didn�t expect it my store looks like shit I know it. I guess all the trashiness of this fucking state is rubbing off on me because I don�t even seem to notice things anymore. Our bathrooms were so nasty I personally got put in charge of cleaning them by the DM himself. You have any idea how long it�s been since I have cleaned a bathroom. And these aren�t just any bathrooms either� remember my speech on how nasty people here are� well it�s not much different in the public restrooms either. My plan is to go in there in a has mat suit with a fucking sandblaster and blast the shit out them� literally!
The moral to my story is� well there is no moral I just wish I had stayed in Salt Lake that�s all. But hey on the bright side If I can survive this� I can survive anything!


prevnext