Slap me in the face, and kick me in the shin.

2005-11-12, 7:37 p.m.

Actually I feel kinda bad about my last entry. Martini is a cool chick, and a great girl. I do love her a lot� it�s just hard for me because I know what its like to really want to be with someone. I had feelings for that Heather chick that I may never have again. And I can�t help but wonder what it would be like if she had felt the same about me. I still don�t know what I saw in her I mean she was only nice to me when it was continent for her. Danie and Martini were always there for me. But for some reason she just did it for me.
I think I might be ruined forever now because I can have great girls that would do anything for me and always wonder and long for that� true love crap.
Here in this town if I were single that is� I could be the biggest man whore in the world if I wanted to. Next to all these trashy coal miners I am a fucking prince. Nice car, money, good looking, classy dresser, a nice guy, and last but not least� I TAKE SHOWERS! Daily even. In Gillette Wyoming I am a fucking catch. But I would have to be a dumbass to think that might be better then what I have. I have the best chick in Gillette hands down so someone slap me in the face and kick me in the shin because I deserve it. If I knew what was best for me I would change absolutely nothing because this is� as good as it gets.
Now I have to run because I have to make sure I have a nice candle light dinner ready for Martina when she gets home in about an hour bye all.


prevnext