Is this the real world?

2006-03-10, 7:42 a.m.

For some reason I have been in a real crappy mood lately. Some really silly things are bothering me and I feel like I have no one to talk to about them. I don't know what's wrong with me but right now I'm taking it out on alot of people that don't deserve it.
On a lighter note I might be moving to Jackson Hole... much better then Gillette(aka... Hell) So I am hopeing I get that job. Taco wants to go also, only I don't know if Tara will go with us. It's been a while since my last update but Tara is living with me and Taco now. In our 3rd bedroom, so if we go to Jackson she might have to move back in with her evil sister... Twin sister, yes Tara has an evil twin sister... that is no joke.
It's weord though before we got ingauged everyhting was going so damn good. Now we are having problems, I hope we can work them out soon because if we don't... there will be no wedding. Oh yeah and I have a new favorite movie... Elizabethtown! I love that movie and I swear if I ever meet a girl like that it don't matter whats going on in my life I would dump it all for a chance to be with her. But we dont ahve to worry about that because in that real world... girls like that dont exhist.

prevnext