Naked puppies!

2006-03-11, 9:33 p.m.

Well its official... I am the new assistant manager in Jackson Hole Wyoming. I start in 2 weeks! I am excited, maybe this can get me out of this slump I have been in. And Tara is coming with us, we are going to get a 2 bedroom and split the rent 3 ways... probably a good idea since we might be paying $2,000 a month for rent. But when I ask myself this question... where would you rather live, Jackson Hole or Gillette??? The answer to that question is not very diffacult. Well if anyone who has never been here is wondering... Gillette sucks juicy butthole! So I took the job in Jackson!!!

Other then that... nothing new i am still crabby and pissed off about silly shit! But ill get over it, I really wish my friend Miah would call me, I dont think he like me anymore. My oldest and best friend and I feel like he is avioding me. Well I need to pee so I must go now.

prevnext