a challange?

2001-09-08, 7:27 p.m.

well, well, i think my life is going to change. i finnaly have a job the might accualy be a challange for me. i took my crash corse in I.C.M training today. man... this could be intersting. i now have my own office, a giant wod of keys, about 10 file cabnits full of paperwork, and alot of... whats that word? "responsibility" i say a challange because this is kina brainwork. not rocket sceince, but not stocking shelves either. hell i can stock shelves like no one, being responsibile for all the inventory, invoices, credits, bills, and book keeping for a $350,000 a week grocery store, for me thats a challenge, a test to see if i am as awesome as i think i am. in my 3 hour training (wich is like 37 less hours then im supposed to have) i took about 15 pages of notes and a stack of instruction books about 5 feet high. if i fuck up they will fire me for sure. ive herd of I.C.M's loosing $400,000 dollers in one inventory period. im so excited. really this is the step i was trying to skip, on my way to become a grocery manager. i used to be scared of it. HAH! not no more, i must step up to the challange. plus now i get sundays off. my favorite day, NFL day... oooh yeah.

prevnext