what more could i ask for

2001-09-19, 12:29 a.m.

its 12:30 am and im sitting in front of my computer feeling sorry for myself. how sad. danie went to bed a while ago, i tried to lay down with her but i wanted something else... and as usual i could tell she did not. im so pathetic! so i got up out of bed and here i am. feeling sorry for myself because the woman i love dosent want me (in that way). every now and then she gives in to my pathetic begging, just so i will leave her alone for a while. its my fault, maybey if i were more romantic or something to that affect. honestly i dont belive it would change much if i were. she would just expect more, thats all. she leaves it all up to me. she never tries, or seems to want to try. i should just give up, quit trying. i love danie alot, but ive alwise wanted a gril who enjoys sex as much as i do, i know thay exist. but whats the point, i love danie and she loves me. what more could i ask for. right?

prevnext