i hate fair weather fans

2001-10-07, 10:12 p.m.

what a lazy day. you know sundays used to be busy for me, no im serious. when i was asst. mgr. i always worked 12 hour shifts and then i would go to my dads and me, him, and my little brothers would gather up as many people as we could and play basketball. it was a blast, but we stoped doing that for some reason. oh i remember, it was when i was hurt. we have not played since. maybe we should start again, justin, the older of my younger bros is probably too busy with football, and girls to play but thats ok... i hate the idea he is geeting better then me anyway. i was always been the athletic one, and the last couple years he is just zoomed past me. oh well i guess im happy for him. he has a chance to get a football scolarship in collage. i cant even spell scolarship. well maybey but it dont look right. i blame it on smiths, yeah thats it its my jobs fault. thats why im out of shape... right? or am i just lazy now. i have no one to push me, no insperation.

now that i have sundays off... i just dont know what to do with myself. i watch football, but they always show the teams i hate. you see i usualy dislike whoever everyone else likes, i dont know why but if the broncos win the superbowl every one here stars saying oh yeah, the broncos thats my team, they have been my team for ever... right, like i belive that last year it was the packers now its the ravens. its sick so many fair weather fans in utah it makes me hate who ever every one else likes. its like they dont have an opinion of there own. and since the tv stations show the games that get the best ratings... im stuck watching teams i hate. and guess what... they always win.

if i was a coach i would want to coach an underdog team, they have the best fans. and it would be cool to turn them into champs.

i did go to work for a few hours toady though, i have alot of paperwork, and i had to get a bunch of reports printed and... yeah all that boring stuff you dont want to hear about. so im going now. goodnight. oh yeah, i almost forgot they are sending me to park city to help remodel the smiths out ther for the olympics. im a merchindising god, and ill never be able to get away from it, hence im going to park city and not getting a day off this week. oh well like i cant handel it!

prevnext