a good day... so far

2001-10-19, 4:19 p.m.

ok so i should stop being so hard on myself, but its not easy for me right now. i did not use to be like this im not sure whats goin on but iknow ill get over it... i think.

today has been a good day so far, my little brother has a football game today at alta. always a good rivalary. i hope i can find someone to go with me, ive been trying but everyone is busy with thair own stuff. but im still trying.

today at work was nice... i got sexualy harrassed, and i liked it hehe. one of the nice ladies i work with, nice and nice looking told me i was "so sexy" smacked me on the ass and said "if i was not married you would be mine". ha, that made me so happy. why did it make me so happy? im not sure, but i do know it just made my day. not that i dont get harrasesd on a daily basis, i do, just not buy someonee as beutiful as said (nice lady) if you know what i mean. not mt mention... shes older then me... buy a few good years :)

prevnext