I WANT TO BE A HERO!

2001-10-22, 8:53 p.m.

its so weird how i feel SO confadant about my abalities yet im so dissapointed with my place in this life. if everyone had great ambition how differant the the world be? if everyone reached thair goals, if everyone found thair soulmate. would the world be a better place? i know its not possible... but what if? not everyone can reach thair goals. but i dont want to be one of those normal everyday people that dose nothing great. im not saying i just want recignition, i am saying i want to feel proud of myself, proud to be me. i want to be respected. im capable of great things, i dont mean going to school and getting a "good job" i dont want that, i wont play the game, its not my kind of game. im so lost.

i have this fantasy... ah, never mind i wouldnt be able to make it soud like it makes sense. its just... you know those... grrr, forget it. im just nutzzzz. somehow i just know, i have this whird feeling somewhere deep inside me... ok here it goes this is it...

if the shit were to hit the fan, i mean really hit the fan, thats when people whould know WHO I AM.

i dont know any other way to explain it. but here i am, still... lost.
i want to thank you someone, for reminding me to keep... "smiling"... thank you melissa. im trying =)

prevnext