about me!

2001-11-02, 5:07 p.m.

im making an effort to think happy thoughts, so here is a list of my favorite things. and itll give you a chance to know me a little better(just in case you care)

FAVORITE THINGS TO DO:

- play sports, my favorits srorts to play are... football, vollyball, basketball, raquetball.

- watch sports, my favorite sports to watch are... football, hockey, and more football.

- anything in the mountians, climbing, hiking, sex, camping you know the good stuff.

- watch movies, my favorite movies are... mulan, braveheart, fight club, american buety, crouching tiger, the matrix, gladiator, and many more.

MY FAVORITE PEOPLE: danie, my whole family, michelle yeoh, brad pitt(im not gay! hes a good actor ok), drew bledsoe, julia roberts, lizzy maguire, jet li, fa mulan, mel gibson, sting, tom cruise, homer simpson, kevin smith, all my friends(all 2 of them, hi melisa), my boss(i must be crazy), that guy at blockbuster that always erases my late fees, julie(dont ask), martin luther king jr, my cats(there people too), william wallace, barry sanders, billy joel, emmitt smith, jimmy buffet, steven king, lestat(i love vampires), amungust many others(i could go an all day).

MY DREAM: to become a knight (a real knight), and save the world.

MY LIFE GOAL: be happy.

MY HERO: william wallace.

MY DREAM GIRL(other then danie): michelle yeoh.

MY DREAM CAR: the batmobile.

IF I COULD BE ANYONE I WANTED I WOULD BE: me! i know crazy huh?



prevnext