more pathetic whining

2001-11-04, 10:36 p.m.

if there are any of you out there who have mistaken me for a good guy, im here to set the record stright. i am a jerk, and an asshole, a prick, and an heartless selfish loser. if you think that sounds a bit HARSH you should try living with me. why danie is still putting up with me i have no ideal. but one thing is for sure, if i dont change my ways im gonna find myself ALONE. even more alone then i am now.

i like to think of myself as a strong person, i want to be tuff. but its so hard right now, I JUST WANT TO GIVE UP. i cant do anything right... things just keep getting worse. I CANT HANDLE THIS, i dont think i want to try anymore. i wish ther was a way i could be banished, like i was never here, i was never born. then i would not have to worry about anyone missing me.

prevnext