wheres my ambition????????

2001-11-07, 9:14 a.m.

i did not get a chance to update yesterday because... well im still on my yesterday. i mean im still awake. after i got off work yesterday me and danie took the car to the shop to get the brakes done, while they were working on it we walked over to the mall and browsed around for almost 4 hours then we went back to the shop... there still not done. suckie. so we waited some more. finnaly the car is done we get home have dinner and guess what... its time for me to go back to work. suckie, but its my fault... i agreeded to work a graveyard to help the grocery manager get at least a little under control(and help me get some extra cash) i may be tired but im $150 richer. thats a good thing.

i went there last night to throw freight... im so god damn good at that, hehe. this morning before i want home the store director told me he wishes he could just clone me a few times, and fire everyone else. so he just have a bunch of little mikes running the store. he is right you know... i dont want to sound areogant(espically since i cant even spell it :P) but... i am the best at everything in that store. but im not so sure thats a good thing!

prevnext