im runnin on fumes.

2001-12-20, 7:12 p.m.

hi i have to be quick because im at my dads work and he wants to go home. things are so fucking crazy... it seems like all i do is work and sleep. ill i ever eat is whatever my vendors happen to bring me... wich is usualy twinkins and coffe. but something must be making me tick... i have had alot of energy even with working 14 hour days, and not eating food. i think i go through about 5 mountian dews a day... but the good thing about this is... im making a shit load of money. thats a good thing. i still hate my little boss person but im learning how to deal with him. me and danie are doin good considering the little time we spend together. i thing we are going to set the "big day" for april 17, 2002. thats right... me getting married... unless i screw it up. well i have much to say but i must go now... ill be back on as soon as i find the time... that could be a while.

prevnext