I am screwed up and you all know it.

2002-03-06, 9:09 a.m.

Wow� I knew I was screwed up but I had no idea I was that screwed up. Thanks Missym for the little hey Mike lets see how screwed up you are test. I have no idea what some of those words mean but I know it cant be good. I think if I get any more narcissistic I fear they will have to lock me up�

I have been talking to a lady at my work who has had many relationship problems. I have been asking her for advise on how to fix my relationship with Danie. She has been married twice and has 6 kids so I like to think she knows what she is talking about. She says that I need a break� Danie is the only girl I have ever known and since I have been so curious lately she advises I get it out of my system now� Before it�s too late. Like when I am married and have kids� Like she did in her first mirage. I never would have thought until she told me she cheated on her first husband. She says it was because they got married when she was 17 and she never got to experience anything else. So when she was 24 she started to get curious� and buy the time she was 27� she had an affair. I was 16 when I met Danie� hmm.

I am not sure of what to do� I think what she told me makes since� but things could get real ugly if Danie don�t agree with me. So I am torn. Hell� I don�t even know what I want to do� let alone make a decision like that. The last thing I want to do is mess things up for good with her. So whatever I do� I must be careful. Maybe I can procrastinate a little more like I always do.

Ps I got rid of another POC in my dept. today. Hell yeah! I am a ruthless asshole and I don�t care. So if you are a POC and you don�t like it� you�re fired too. Please note� believe it or not� I know what I am doing. at least when it comes to firing POS's hehe. If I only knew what I was doing with girls.



prevnext