A day off.

2002-03-27, 8:47 a.m.

*sighs* Yes I finnaly got a day off work. I feel a little guilty though� Jeff worked 20 hours yesterday so he could help the freight crew and let me have a day off. How many store directors do you know would do that?

So I got some sleep and stuff so I feel much better. But I had a dream about work. I hate it� on my day off I dreamt about work.

I spent some time with Danie yesterday we watched a movie� �K-PAX� it was a little weird but Kevin Spacey rocked as usual. Today we are going running, and having a picnic, and watching another movie because we rented 4. Then we are going to my little brothers track meet. He is one of the top athleats in the state I am so fucking proud of him. He takes after me. Hehe�

My poor Danie hurt her little wrist but she don�t know how she did it. *pouts* the Dr. person took X-rays and gave her a prescription for these really nice and expensive pain pills. They are new and the prescription costed $76. That�s a lot of money for supped up Tylenol. Oh yeah� and she has this cute little cast on her wrist� how sad L.



prevnext