i hAvE sTreSs!!!!!

2002-04-08, 3:11 p.m.

Ok I know I complain a lot about being tired and not getting enough sleep, but I am going to do it again. OMG am I tired. It�s a Monday thing. I worked another 14 hours today. Running around like a chicken with my head cut off. The good news Is� I only have 2 more graveyard shifts left then I am back on days. That will be so nice. I�ll get sleep, I�ll get to spend time with my love, and Danie to. Hehe.

I missed my class again today� I know they think I am a slacker� but really I just cannot get out of work on time� EVER! I need an assistant. I need a vacation. I NEED SOMETHING OR ELSE. Or I fear there will be casualties. Lots of them.

Since Sunday morning I have worked about 23 hours(it's 3pm on monday afternoon. And slept a total of maybe 3 � hours. Not like I get to sleep today or anything� I have to be back to my store to write an order at 9pm and then I have to be to the store on Bangle Blvd. To help with a remodel. Then I get a day off before I go back wed night. I will not be back to my store tell Friday morning. Then I will be officially on day shifts again� where I belong. But when I get back to my store� it will be a mess. And who better then the master(me) to clean it up again. I am just way too fucking good for my own good.

I better got off to bed. I need at least 4 or 5 hours of sleep or i might not make it.



prevnext