the real me1

2002-04-20, 5:26 p.m.

i locked my diary so i can write how i really feel. and so i dont have to worry about spelling and stupid shit like that!

latley i have been real unhappy and i dont know the exact reason but i think it has something to do with Jessica. i know i like her way more then i should and no matter how hard i try... i cant stop myself from wanting her. and the worse part isent me having a girl allready... no its her not wanting me! im just the guy from smiths to her now. nothing else.

ill tell you what this is driving me nutz. i dont want to deal with it anymore. i want something extraordanarity to happen to me... i want to be put in a situation where i have to risk my life to save others. im fucking tired of my pathetic little life and i dont want it anymore.



prevnext