nothing but work.

2002-04-21, 10:20 a.m.

i worked with her last night. i was more like the way i was around her before. i was happy and flirty and i talked alot. it was way fun just like the old days we had a good time laughing and joking teasing shit like that.

it was great the only problem is... i still like her. not too many girls look good in the smiths dress code atire but she pulls it off quiet masterfuly. though i dont think those extremly tight dance pants are dress code but im not going to complain.

jeff pissed me off yesterday... the story is first he came in real early to help me throw the frozen wich i did not need help with but i apreciate it. then we got done and he told me if i wanted to go home early i could and just make it up the next day i could. i was like cool if i leave by 1030 i can even make it to my class so i hurried so i could get out of there. on my way out the door i noticed a wheeler of frozen still sitting out so i put it in the freezer. i knew it had not been worked yet and jeff was finnishing it but he was not there so i put it away and then left.about a half hour later he calls me on my cell and starts bitching because i put it away and he was working it out. what a stupid thig to be pissed about so i told him "jeff please dont call me on my cell when im not on the clock just to bitch at me!" and then i just hung up. i was so mad he has so little respect for me that he would do that. this morning he came up to and said he was sorry. but i am still pissed off.

prevnext