a rough week...

2002-05-17, 2:21 a.m.

the reason i have not updated since sunday is because i have only been away from work long enough to sleep and thats it.

but today i did make it to watch star wars 2 with danie. i thought it was an over all good movie... but just like in the first one I HATTED THE ACTOR THAT PLAYED ANIKIN! i think leonardo decapprio caould have done a better job then that dude. that and the "love story" sucked ass! but the rest of the movie was awesome. finnaly got to see yada kick some ass, that was the best part of the whole movie hehe. oh ya and of corse amadallah... she is so sexy. i think i love her.

im a little pissed though... all this week i have done nothing but watch movies and WORK. work mostly, i have been working at 2 stores this week, mine, and the north ogden store helping with another remodel.it takes me over an hour to get there but at least they pay me for my driving time. that should help me pay for the speeding ticket i receved today =)

i dislike the guy who is in charge of the remodles, he is an asshole. i had 3 shifts almost right in a row with so little time inbetween that i could not get any sleep. one there, then i had to be to my store then back there. i can handle that but i had been up all day and i was not feeling well and i was supposed to be in for a grave. so i decited to call in sick for the first time in the 5 fucking years i have been with the company. and it just so happens i talked to the "head honcho" the prick goes by the name of dave. i told him i was not feeling well and i was calling in sick. he went nutz, yelling at me telling me i cant call in sick. i wanted to tell him he was lucky that im an hours drive away from him because if he had talked to me like that to my face it would have taken 10 or more people to pull me off of him. but i dident and its probably a good thing too because i probably would have been fired. then i would have had to kill him instead of just kick his ass.

well i gotta go im off to work again.

prevnext