our captin is dying

2002-05-24, 4:54 p.m.

great... today was another long day for me. my trainer put me on muscle cell volumizers. that means i have to take 10 horse pills a day until i reach my goal of 170lbs. of pure beef or muscle. thay have all kinds of shit in them cretine witch rocks i have had so much more endurance, and some differant types of protines and amino acids. i will be buff in no time. the problem is im having a hard time sleeping.

i had a good class today, they were talking about how tuff i am. i was showing off some of my acrobatic skills, flips, hanging from the celing with one foot, the usual, they seemed impressed. then me and danie went swimming for hours it was fun and i got some sun. it was just me and danie in the pool we were fooling around a little until some other peeps showed up to ruin our fun. then we came home had some awesome sex, food, shower, then i took her to work for the night =(

i need to sleep tonight anyway, i only got 2 hours last night and i have a long day of work ahead of me.

prevnext