it would have been fun

2002-06-02, 7:28 a.m.

OMG am i late for work. lol i had scheduled myself to be there at 3am, tha was 4 and a half hours ago.

i was supposed to goout with a friend last night but he had left to get a perscription for his grandma he said he was gonna be right back. he cam back at 11:45 last night, a little late but wtf i wanted to go anyway. then his mom called and she needed him to get her something from the store, his mom is a big woman and she cant take care of herself. so he was like "this will be quick i promise" i just said fuck it i have to be to work early, its not gonna be worth it to go to the club for an hour until they closed, and then go stright to work. so i decited to just go to bed, i set my alarm for 2:30am so i can be ther by 3. i knocked the phone part off the hook in my sleep and with my alarm if you do that it wont go off. so about 7:15 this morning i woke up on my own. ouch!

i gotta go bye.....

prevnext