never buy a car from larry miller toyota... there rotten crooks. trust me. i know from expirence.

2002-06-14, 6:42 p.m.

i have really not felt too great latley, i dont know whats wrong... i just dont feel like doing anything. its been like 2 or 3 weeks since i have been to the gym, and i have not read any online diaries in like a month (sorry to all my buddies, i promise ill catch up) but i have still been going to my martial arts classes for the most part.

i need to get back on track not tomorrow but now. so as soon as i get done writing im off to the gym. i only wish i had some friends to work out with but oh well poor me.

yah know i really have not been taking advantage of this whole seeing other people thing like i thought i would. i need to decide wtf i want to do and do it. the next girl i exchange a moment with no matter what... im asking her out. and if you think thats not fair to danie... ask her... shes encoraging it. i do think its pretty sad that when im not allowed to see other people girls are always hitting me, and as soon as its ok to presue them i cant get em to turn there heads for the life of me. wtf? justin goes to lagoon and gets dates with 3 diff girls in like a 6 hour span, and no shit 2 more at the bowling ally yesterday, to add to the huge list he allready had. and me... nothin' im jelous, why dose he get so much attention? we look the same... we are brothers. i guess its because he has a tan and big muscles... how finikie.

yesterday playing basketball me and him almost got into it. he has had a serous attatude latley, my mom thinks one of his girls is pregnant, thats a scary thought. back to my point... we were on differant teams like usual because its not fair when we are on the same team, i will admit he is better then me and it kinda pisses me off but more then anything i hate how he always want to show me up. on one perticlur play he smoked my ass to the hole and got an easy layup. it made me feel stupid so i reacted badly. he made some coment about how he wasent even trying and i know he was he just wanted to make it seem worse, so i made some comment about him traveling just to get him excited like i knew he would. so the nexp play he charge right at me with the ball, runs me over and lays it up. if we played by the rules he would have been charged for charging but this is street ball we dont mess around woth piddly calls like that. anyhow i know he was just giving me attatude because i pushed his buttons so i again out of mind got up in his face and thretened him. he backed off but contenued to talk shit and he was playing like his life was on the line because he had something to prove. he scored the rest of his teams points and his team won. that sucked but i took it like a man... i had been defeted by a better player. then we were going to play another game and we were shooting for teams and he said he did not want to be on my team, he wanted it to be him and his friend, i asked why he did not want to be on my team and he said i was no fun to play with. that hurt so i talked some more shit tanting him about him and his friend omere being "lovers" then he challenged me to a fight. he knows in a real fight i would kick his ass so he said no grappleing, just boxing with gloves. now of corse i could set this whole thing up real quick with my martial arts instructor. we could have a real boxing mach, refs and all.

i had some time to think about it today and a little yesterday and i dont think it would be a good idea. i really dont think he knows what hes getting himself into, hes a athlete, im a fighter. he may be able to out lift me in the gym but that means nothing in the ring. i have faught guys twice his size and pounded them into pink foam, imagine what i could do to him. i could make it real quick and stop before it gets too bad but whay if he wont stop, what if i cant stop? it could only end badly. i had better not do it, ill be the bigger man and just let this sibling rivlery die. though i do hate the fact that he can dunk a 10' hoop and i could never even come close. the amazing thing is... hes only 5'10". i think it comes from his track thing, he also has a 22' long jump, and 10.5 sec 100 meter dash. add that to his 220lb. bench amunsgt other incredable achevements. no wonder im jealous of him, i was always a good athlete, hes just a better one. maybe i am bitter. but considering i am still his greatest competition i should feel pretty damn good. i guess.

prevnext